Institute Management

Uldis Bethers, Dr. Phys.

Director of the Institute
Head of the Laboratory of Environmental Processes
uldis.bethers@lu.lv
0000-0002-1596-385X
linkedin.com/in/uldis-bethers

Inese Suija

Administrator of the Institue
inese.suija@lu.lv
+371 67 033 846

Andris Jakovičs, Dr. Phys.

Chair of the INM Scientific Council
Head of the Laboratory of Multiphysical Processes
andris.jakovics@lu.lv
0000-0003-3410-5081

Jānis Virbulis, Dr. Phys.

Member of the INM Scientific Council
Head of the Laboratory of Semiconductor Technologies
janis.virbulis@lu.lv
0000-0002-5467-7864
linkedin.com/in/janis-virbulis

Vadims Geža, Dr. Phys.

Member of the INM Scientific Council
Senior Researcher
vadims.geza@lu.lv
0000-0001-9395-0205
linkedin.com/in/vadims-geza

Tija Sīle, Dr. Phys.

Member of the INM Scientific Council
Senior Researcher
tija.sile@lu.lv
0000-0001-9782-4417

Laboratory of Semiconductor Technologies

Andrejs Sabanskis, Dr. Phys.

Researcher
andrejs.sabanskis@lu.lv
 0000-0002-5465-7759

Armands Krauze, Dr. Phys

Senior Researcher
armands.krauze@lu.lv
0000-0003-4398-9907

Maksims Surovovs

Research Assistant
maksims.surovovs@lu.lv
0000-0002-5583-4542

Valts Liepiņš

Engineer
valts.liepins@lu.lv
0000-0003-1823-609X

Krišjānis Kalme

Student-Assistant
krisjanis.kalme@lu.lv
0000-0002-3686-7963

Laboratory of Multiphysical Processes

Sergejs Pavlovs, Dr. Phys.

Senior Researcher
sergejs.pavlovs@lu.lv
0000-0001-6506-3756

Staņislavs Gendelis, Dr. Phys.

Senior Researcher
stanislavs.gendelis@lu.lv
0000-0003-3699-2526
linkedin.com/in/stanislavs-gendelis

Ģirts Zāģeris

Researcher
girts.zageris@lu.lv
0000-0002-1419-311X

Jevgēnijs Teličko

Senior Laboratory Technician
jevgenijs.telicko@lu.lv
0000-0002-1784-9663

Daniels Heincis

Student-Assistant
daniels.heincis@lu.lv
0000-0002-4506-5532

Pēteris Zvejnieks

Student-Assistant
peteris.zvejnieks@lu.lv
0000-0002-8042-6161
linkedin.com/in/peteris-zvejnieks

Aleksandrs Jegorovs

Research Assistant
aleksandrs.jegorovs@lu.lv
0000-0001-8343-7416

Baiba Jirgensone

Student-assistant
bj18007@students.lu.lv
0000-0002-1304-4948

Laboratory of Environmental Processes

Juris Seņņikovs

Researcher
juris.sennikovs@lu.lv
0000-0002-1337-2693

Vilnis Frišfelds, Dr. Phys.

Senior Researcher
vilnis.frisfelds@lu.lv
0000-0001-7642-465X

Andrejs Timuhins

Researcher
andrejs.timuhins@lu.lv
0000-0003-0264-1058

Aigars Valainis

Research Assistant
aigars.valainis@lu.lv